About Our School‎ > ‎

Teachers/Staff


Showing 52 items
NameGrade/TitleEmailWeb Site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Amanda Harvey 7th/8th Grade English aharvey@sylvan.k12.ca.us Mrs. Harvey's Website  
Amber Mello EL Specialist 6-8 amello@sylvan.k12.ca.us amello@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Andrea Saso 6th Grade asaso@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Aneea Botan 7th Grade Social Studies abotan@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Ashley Harris 7/8 Physical Education aharris@sylvan.k12.ca.us aharris@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Brandon Melconian 6th LH Class bmelconian@sylvan.k12.ca.us bmelconian@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Bruce Davey 6-8 Adaptive PE bdavey@sylvan.k12.ca.us bdavey@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Carol Kim 6th Grade ckim@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Chuck Holtan Music Electives choltan@sylvan.k12.ca.us www.savage-band.com 
Cory Perry Physical Education cperry@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Cory Simpson Science csimpson@sylvan.k12.ca.us Mr. Simpson's Teacher Website 
Cyndi Samol 6th Grade Teacher csamol@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Cyndy Davis Art Electives cdavis@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Dave Adams 8th Grade Social Studies dadams@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Delores Rangel Speech Language Pathologist drangel@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Dr. Charlene West Counselor cwest@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Elizabeth Graham 8th Grade English/Electives egraham@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Elvia Lopez 6/7 Resource elopez@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Gary Granger Honors Algebra, Honors Pre-Algebra 7 ggranger@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Genine Meraz Counselor  gmeraz@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Ginny Young 7th Grade Social Studies gyoung@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Gregg Smith 8th Science gsmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jaime Hamilton 6th Grade jhamilton@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jennifer Olsen 7th Resource jolsen@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jesson Wajdowicz 6th grade jwajdowicz@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Johanna Hartwig Social Studies jhartwig@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kasey Hemiller 7/8 Physical Education khemiller@sylvan.k12.ca.us khemiller@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kathleen Bennett Assistant Principal kbennett@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kathy Friedmann English and leadership kfriedmann@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Katie McElhaney 7/8 LH Class kmcelhaney@sylvan.k12.ca.us kmcelhaney@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kellie Tubbs 6th grade ktubbs@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Keri Kochhar 7th grade math kkochhar@sylvan.k12.ca.us http://sites.google.com/a/sylvan.k12.ca.us/math-koch/  
Koree Brughelli 7/8 Technology kbrughelli@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Marc Parsons 7/8 Math mparsons@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Mary Cline 6th grade mcline@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Michelle Suchman Campus Supervisor msuchman@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Mitch Wood Principal mwood@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Monica Baker Resource Support msbaker@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Nadine Silva E.L.D. nsilva@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Nahrain Baaba L.H. 6th/7th nbaaba@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Nedra Voorhees 6th grade nvoorhees@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Pamela Mayne 7th grade math pmayne@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Pam Obrien 7th grade science pobrien@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Paul Fountain 8th Grade Social Studies pfountain@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Richard Robertson Physical Education  rrobertson@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Shannon Mabry 7th/8th Grade Science smabry@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Shelley Suchman Campus Supervisor ssuchman@sylvan.k12.ca.us ssuchman@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Sherry Chapman 7th/8th Grade English schapman@sylvan.k12.ca.us http://mschapmanonline 
Steve Harlan-Gran 7th Grade Science sharlan-gran@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Tom Canadas Industrial Technology tcanadas@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Tony Green 6th Grade tgreen@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Vanessa Smith 6-8 Autism vsmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Showing 52 items