About Our School‎ > ‎

Teachers/Staff


Showing 50 items
NameGrade/TitleEmailWeb Site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Amanda Harvey 7th/8th Grade English aharvey@sylvan.k12.ca.us Mrs. Harvey's Website  
Andrea Saso 6th Grade asaso@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Aneea Botan 7th Grade Social Studies abotan@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Carol Kim 6th Grade ckim@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Chuck Holtan Music Electives choltan@sylvan.k12.ca.us www.savage-band.com 
Cory Perry Physical Education cperry@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Cory Simpson Science csimpson@sylvan.k12.ca.us Mr. Simpson's Teacher Website 
Cyndi Davis Art Electives cdavis@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Cyndi Samol 6th Grade Teacher csamol@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Dave Adams 8th Grade Social Studies dadams@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Denise Argain 6th Grade Honors dargain@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Dr. Charlene West Counselor cwest@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Elizabeth Graham 8th Grade English egraham@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Elvia Lopez 6/7 Resource elopez@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Gary Granger Honors Algebra, Honors Pre-Algebra 7 ggranger@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Ginny Young 7th Grade Social Studies gyoung@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Gregg Smith 8th Science gsmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Heidi Roddan 8th Grade Science hroddan@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jaime Hamilton 6th Grade jhamilton@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jason Wajdowicz 6th grade jwajdowicz@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Johanna Dickson Social Studies jdickson@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kari Schack 6th grade kschack@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kathleen Bennett Assistant Principal kbennett@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kathleen Palazuelos 6-8 ELD kpalazuelos@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kathy Freidman English and leadership kalvarez@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kellie Tubbs 6th grade ktubbs@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Keri Kochhar 7th grade math kkochhar@sylvan.k12.ca.us http://sites.google.com/a/sylvan.k12.ca.us/math-koch/  
Kim Wilkins 7th grade P.E. kwilkins@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Koree Brughelli 7/8 Technology kbrughelli@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Mary Cline 6th grade mcline@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Michelle Suchman Campus Supervisor msuchman@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Mitch Wood Principal mwood@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Monica Baker Resource Support msbaker@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Nadine Silva E.L.D. nsilva@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Nahrain Baaba L.H. 6th/7th nbaaba@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Nedra Voorhees 6th grade nvoorhees@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Pamela Mayne 7th grade math pmayne@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Pam Obrien 7th grade science pobrien@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Patricia Moody 8th Grade Math pmoody@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Paul Fountain 8th Grade Social Studies pfountain@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Renee Swank District Librarian rswank@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Richard Robertson Physical Education  rrobertson@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Robin Lugo Physical Education rlugo@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Sara Herrera Speech sherrera@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Shannon Mabry 7th/8th Grade Science smabry@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Sherry Chapman 7th/8th Grade English schapman@sylvan.k12.ca.us http://mschapmanonline 
Steve Harlan-Gran 7th Grade Science sharlan-gran@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Tom Canadas Industrial Technology tcanadas@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Tony Green 6th Grade tgreen@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Tricia Wessling Adaptive PE twessling@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Showing 50 items