About Our School‎ > ‎

Teachers/Staff


Showing 55 items
NameGrade/TitleEmailWeb Site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade/TitleEmailWeb Site
Allyson McCandless Art amccandless@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Amber Mello EL Specialist 6-8 amello@sylvan.k12.ca.us amello@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Andrea Saso 6th Grade asaso@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Aneea Botan 7th Grade Social Studies abotan@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Ashley Harris 7/8 Physical Education aharris@sylvan.k12.ca.us aharris@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Brandon Melconian 6th LH Class bmelconian@sylvan.k12.ca.us bmelconian@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Bruce Davey 6-8 Adaptive PE bdavey@sylvan.k12.ca.us bdavey@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Carol Castaneda 6th Resource ccastaneda@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Carol Kim 6th Grade ckim@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Carolyn Guptill Office Manager cguptill@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Chris Long 7/8 Math clong@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Chuck Holtan Music Electives choltan@sylvan.k12.ca.us www.savage-band.com 
Cindy Davidson Library Media Assistant cdavidson@sylvan.k12.ca.us http://insignia.sylvan.k12.ca.us/Library/Discovery/Home.aspx 
Cory Perry Physical Education cperry@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Cory Simpson Science csimpson@sylvan.k12.ca.us Mr. Simpson's Teacher Website 
Cyndi Samol 6th Grade Teacher csamol@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Daniel Valenzuela Counselor dvalenzuela@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Dave Adams 8th Grade Social Studies dadams@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Delores Rangel Speech Language Pathologist drangel@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Dr. Charlene West Counselor cwest@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Elizabeth Graham 8th Grade English/Electives egraham@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Gary Granger Honors Algebra, Honors Pre-Algebra 7 ggranger@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Gregg Smith 8th Science gsmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Heidi Divird 7th English hdivird@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jaime Hamilton 6th Grade jhamilton@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jennifer Olsen 7th Resource jolsen@sylvan.k12.ca.us http://olsenrsp.weebly.com/ 
Jesson Wajdowicz 6th grade jwajdowicz@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Johanna Hartwig Social Studies jhartwig@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kari Schack 6th Honors kschack@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kasey Hemiller 7/8 Physical Education khemiller@sylvan.k12.ca.us khemiller@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kathy Friedmann English and leadership kfriedmann@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Katie McElhaney 7/8 LH Class kmcelhaney@sylvan.k12.ca.us kmcelhaney@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kellie Tubbs 6th grade ktubbs@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Keri Kochhar 7th grade math kkochhar@sylvan.k12.ca.us http://sites.google.com/a/sylvan.k12.ca.us/math-koch/  
Koree Brughelli 7/8 Technology kbrughelli@sylvan.k12.ca.us http://savagecomputerlab.weebly.com/ 
Kristen Panou Assistant Principal kpanou@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Marc Parsons 7/8 Math mparsons@sylvan.k12.ca.us http://parsonsrocks.weebly.com/ 
Michele Moreno Health Clerk mmoreno@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Mitch Wood Principal mwood@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Monica Baker Resource Support msbaker@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Nahrain Baaba L.H. 6th/7th nbaaba@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Niki Machado Attendance Clerk nmachado@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Pamela Mayne 7th grade math pmayne@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Pam Obrien 7th grade science pobrien@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Paul Fountain 8th Grade Social Studies pfountain@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Richard Robertson Physical Education  rrobertson@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Shannon Mabry 7th/8th Grade Science smabry@sylvan.k12.ca.us http://teachers.io/smabry 
Sherry Chapman 7th/8th Grade English schapman@sylvan.k12.ca.us http://mschapmanonline 
Tami Houghtlin Guidance Technician thoughtlin@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Tara McMullen 7/8 English tmcmullen@sylvan.k12.ca.us http://sites.google.com/site/tmcmullensclass 
Taryn Boyd Psychologist tboyd@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Terri Johnson Discipline Clerk tjohnson@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Tom Canadas Industrial Technology tcanadas@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Tony Green 6th Grade tgreen@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Vanessa Smith 6-8 Autism vsmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Showing 55 items